BBQ

When:

Wed 4th Jul, 2018
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 Full
Fri 6th Jul, 2018
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 Full
Wed 18th Jul, 2018
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 Full
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 Full
Wed 15th Aug, 2018
Thu 16th Aug, 2018
Fri 17th Aug, 2018
Sat 18th Aug, 2018

Class Duration:

9am-4.30pm

Price:

£210.00

Introduction

Summer’s here! Kind of… Although we can’t guarantee the weather, our popular barbecue course has returned this year. We’ll spend the morning teaching you how to prepare for the ultimate barbecue dinner party. You’ll learn what cuts are best for marinading, how to butcher a chicken and most importantly why you shouldn’t neglect the accompaniments. You’ll get to take home all the food you’ve prepped, conveniently sealed in a vacuum pouch for freshness and ready for you to cook at home to enjoy with family and friends. We’ll light the fires at lunch time and spend the afternoon grazing through all the recipes that we’ve prepared earlier.

To include:

  • Collar of Pork – Char Sui
  • Tiger Prawn Kebabs
  • Smoked Mackerel
  • Buttermilk Chicken Spatchcock
  • Campfire Baked Beans
  • Fired New Potatoes
  • Bruno’s Sexy Slaw
  • Spiced Corn on the Cob
  • Dips, Sides and Sauces

Course Includes

  • One-day course tuition
  • Morning tea & coffee served with light breakfast option
  • Dine in the restaurant, enjoy a 2-course lunch and a glass of wine
  • Cream Tea
  • Northcote Cookery School Apron
  • Information pack and all the food you have prepared to take home

How To Book

To book this course please contact us on:

Telephone: 01254 240555

Or send an enquiry by selecting a date below and a member of our team will contact you:

Disclaimer: Courses are subject to availability and can only run with a minimum of three participants. In the rare event that this should happen, we have the right to cancel the course. Menus may change due to seasonal availability.