Christmas and New Year at Northcote

Explore Christmas and New Year breaks, festive lunches and special festive events at Northcote.

A Magical Christmas at Northcote

If there is one time of the year when you should give into temptation... it has to be Christmas. A time to indulge in stunning food. A time to celebrate with fine wine and a little extra ‘Christmas Spirit’. A time for family and friends.

DOWNLOAD OUR 2017 FESTIVE BROCHURE

Private Dining at Christmas

Read more

A Festive Break

Read more

Christmas Gift Experiences

Read more

Festive Lunch Menu

Available Monday 27th November - Saturday 23rd December.
Monday to Saturday only.

FESTIVE LUNCH MENU

Christmas Lunch Menu

Read more...

Christmas Events and Menus

Read more

Christmas Events and Menus

Christmas Eve - New Year's Day Celebration Lunches & Dinners

Take a look at some of our evening events taking place over Christmas and New Year - a great way to extend the excitement of the festive period.

Christmas Events and Menus

Christmas at the Chef’s Table

Sophisticated festive dining in the heart of the kitchen

IDEAL FOR PARTIES OR GROUPS FROM 8 - 14 GUESTS

Chef's Table

Chef's Table at Christmas

Read more

Festive Courses

Get ready for Christmas with one of our festive courses - essential tips for perfect festive entertaining.

CHRISTMAS CAKES, PIES AND PUDS
Thursday 16 November
NORTHCOTE’S PERFECT CHRISTMAS
Tuesday 19 December
   
CHRISTMAS ENTERTAINING
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 8 December
Wednesday 13 December
Friday 15 December
NORTHCOTE’S HOMEMADE HAMPER
Thursday 7 December
Thursday 14 December

 

COOKERY SCHOOL CALENDAR