Cookery Course Calendar

View our upcoming cookery courses up to the end of March 2017.
Click for more information and how to book your space.

July 2016

Fri 1st Jul, 2016 Full
Let’s Bake!

Let’s Bake!

Foundation Level

If you’ve caught the “Bake Off Bug” and want to improve your own baking skills, why ...

Read more >
Tue 5th Jul, 2016 Full
Northcote at Home

Northcote at Home

Intermediate Level

Entertain at home, the Northcote way! This menu, designed by Nigel Haworth is the perfect ...

Read more >
Wed 6th Jul, 2016 Full
Northcote at Home

Northcote at Home

Intermediate Level

Entertain at home, the Northcote way! This menu, designed by Nigel Haworth is the perfect ...

Read more >
Fri 8th Jul, 2016 Full
Fish & Shellfish

Fish & Shellfish

Foundation Level

Not wanting to be "shellfish" we would like to share our expertise on fish and seafood. On...

Read more >
Fri 15th Jul, 2016 Full
Dinner Party Secrets

Dinner Party Secrets

Foundation Level

Love entertaining but unsure where to start? Our Dinner Party Secrets course will guide yo...

Read more >
Sat 16th Jul, 2016
Northcote at Home

Northcote at Home

Intermediate Level

Entertain at home, the Northcote way! This menu, designed by Nigel Haworth is the perfect ...

Read more >
Wed 20th Jul, 2016 Full
Classic Northcote

Classic Northcote

Intermediate Level

You can imagine that with over 30 years worth of cooking at Northcote, Nigel’s recipe ba...

Read more >
Thu 21st Jul, 2016 Full
Classic Northcote

Classic Northcote

Intermediate Level

You can imagine that with over 30 years worth of cooking at Northcote, Nigel’s recipe ba...

Read more >
Fri 22nd Jul, 2016 Full
Steak!

Steak!

Foundation Level

How do you like your steak? If you shy away from cooking a great steak in the comfort of y...

Read more >
Thu 28th Jul, 2016 Full
Summer by Nigel Haworth

Summer by Nigel Haworth

Intermediate Level

If you know Nigel Haworth, you’ll know that cooking with the seasons is of utmost import...

Read more >