18th January – 3rd February 2019

Northcote will be celebrating a fantastic 19 years of the gastronomic event Obsession in 2019!  This time we have invited 18 world class chefs with 15 Michelin stars between 18th January and 3rd February 2019.

OBSESSION BOOKING HOTLINE: 01254 240555

NOW OPEN

Friday 18th January 2019

Lisa Goodwin-Allen

Northcote

Langho, Lancashire

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Saturday 19th January 2019

Norbert Niederkofler

Restaurant St. Hubertus

San Cassiano, Italy

3 Michelin Stars

View Details

Sunday 20th January 2019

Ian Scaramuzza

In Situ

San Francisco, USA

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Monday 21st January 2019

Ollie Dabbous

Hide

London

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Christina Bowerman

Glass Hostaria

Rome, Italy

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Marc Fosh

Restaurant Marc Fosh

Mallorca, Spain

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Thursday 24th January 2019

Srijith Gopinathan

Taj Campton Place

San Francisco, USA

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Friday 25th January 2019

James Lowe

Lyle's

London

1 Michelin Star / World Top 50 (38)

View Details

Saturday 26th January 2019

Hywel Jones

Restaurant Hywel Jones by Lucknam Park

Wiltshire

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Sunday 27th January 2019

Patrick Kriss

Alo Restaurant

Ontario, Canada

View Details

Monday 28th January 2019

Joao Oliveira

Vista Restaurant

Algarve, Portugal

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Niall Keating

The Dining Room at Whatley Manor

Wiltshire

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Andrew Wong

Restaurant A Wong

London

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Thursday 31st January 2019

Girls' Night

Marianne Lumb / Romy Gill (MBE) / Lisa Goodwin-Allen

UK

1 Michelin Star

View Details

Friday 1st February 2019

Sayan Isaksson

Esperanto* / Imouto*

Stockholm, Sweden

1 Michelin Star x 2

* now closed

View Details

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Matt Orlando

Amass

Copenhagen, Denmark

View Details

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Nigel Haworth

UK

1 Michelin Star

View Details

OBSESSION BOOKING HOTLINE: 01254 240555

NOW OPEN

SUPPORTED CHARITY

OBSESSION 19 CHARITY

We were delighted to have raised £65,000 throughout OBSESSION 18  with the generous assistance of Blackpool’s premier jewellers Leonard Dews and our partner hotels and restaurants for HOSPITALITY ACTION - the industry’s benevolent charity. For 2019 we're once again partnering with Hospitality Action hoping to raise further funds to continue to fund the work carried out by the charity, whether that be supporting people through illness or encouraging young people into the industry. 

View Details


We use cookies to provide you with a better website. To find out more, please read our cookie policy.